How To : Social Media Marketing!!! and my new secret

January 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Check out the three videos at Crowd Conversion and find out how to make money off social media! These videos were entertaining despite the lengths and completely informative. Five Stars!

Traffic = potential customers from online sources

WAIT THERE IS MORE

A recent Etsy article gives tips on how to get TRAFFIC on your page!!! Click HERE

Now I am in search of a job… I plan on using Facebook to sell myself to potential companies as an employee, since facebook has over 55 million users including companies, I will create a business page for myself and see if this experiment will lead to any job opportunities. WISH ME LUCK! oh my I hope this idea is a good one!!!

With anticipation,

Lauren Alyse

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How To : Social Media Marketing!!! and my new secret at Lauren-Alyse's Blog.

meta

